Board of Directors

Shaun Netherton
John Simeons – Whistleblowing Director
Greg Slater
Nick Warren
David Hobbs

Associate Directors
Note – Associate Directors are not Directors of the company and have no voting rights at meetings. They have been recruited by the Board to provide additional capacity and specialist knowledge and just attend committee meetings.

David Bray (Audit Committee)

Other resources: