Terms Of Office

Director’s Terms of Office
This page contains the following information for each Director and Associate Director currently on the Board

Name Category Date of Appointment Term Completes
Jeremy Barnard Member 31.1.14
Michael Cooper Member 17.3.16
Shaun Netherton Co-opted 1.2.15
Kevin Pearce Co-opted 4.2.14
Julie Seyler Co-opted 1.2.15
John Simeons Co-opted 22.10.17
Greg Slater Co-opted 9.11.17
Ramon Van De Velde Member 1.10.15
David Bray Associate  7.5.15